16 Tips for the GentleWomen

Brett E. Shoemaker

file000698413407

After reading my 28 Tips for the Gentlemen, a lot of women have asked me if I have any tips for them.  I tried to come up with a few and you may be surprised that a lot of the same concepts apply to both sides.  Here are some of the things I believe make an awesome woman.  Keep in mind that these are just tips, I am not trying to mold you into something that you are not.  The most important thing you can do is be yourself.  This list includes a combination of tips for good etiquette as well as some of the things I look for when dating women.

1.  Let let the man be a gentlemen.  Some women have no problem with this, in fact, they enjoy it.  However, this isn’t true for everyone.  Let me just say that when a man grabs your door…

View original post 1,655 more words

Leave a Reply

